About us

 

andante media is an established music and audiobook publisher located in Berg on Lake Starnberg just outside of Munich. Founded by Diana Ziegler in 1995, "andante media HÖRARCHIV" is one of the largest independent rights owners within the German-speaking area.

Its main lines of business are licensing and the production of customized audio CDs for advertising campaigns. From add-on promotions and retail editions to individually commissioned works and charity projects, the company’s service portfolio is enormous.

Since the digital entertainment division was established in 2006, andante media has been providing its customers with completely customized e-solutions for downloading music and audiobooks that work as innovative marketing tools. It was therefore only logical for the company to pool all its expertise to begin developing its own music apps to provide the world’s music collectors access to the archive of "andante media HÖRARCHIV".

Über Uns

 

andante media ist ein etablierter Musik- und Hörbuch-Verlag mit Sitz in Berg am Starnberger See – vor den Toren Münchens. 1995 von Diana Ziegler gegründet, zählt "andante media HÖRARCHIV" mittlerweile zu den größten unabhängigen Rechteinhabern im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Die tragende Säule des Unternehmens ist neben dem Lizenzgeschäft die Produktion individueller CDs im werblichen Kontext. Angefangen bei Add-On-Promotions und Fachhandels-Editionen, über Auftragsproduktionen bis hin zu Benefiz-CDs ist das Leistungsspektrum sehr vielseitig.

Die im Jahre 2006 gegründete "Digital-Entertainment-Division" bietet seither eigene eSolutions in Form von individualisierbaren Online-Tools für Musik- und Hörbuch-Downloads als innovatives Marketinginstrument. Die Entwicklung eigener Apps zum Thema Musik war demnach eine logische Konsequenz, bei der alle digitalen Kernkompetenzen gebündelt werden und das umfangreiche Rechte-Archiv von andante media den Musikliebhabern weltweit unkompliziert und erlebnisorientiert zugänglich gemacht werden kann.